MAKE: Dual Hikvision DS-2CD2732F-I(S) IP Camera Mounting Plate

DESIGN:

I had a request to make a version of my low profile plate for the larger Hikvision DS-2CD2732F-I(S) IP dome, so I modeled up the camera and whipped up a plate similar to my previous plates.

2734-1

 

These cameras have dual wires coming out the back and they are fairly large diameter, so the plate has a large cutout of the wires.

DIYSG-003-A(2)

For 3D printing purposes, I removed a bunch of unnecessary weight to reduce the print time, and therefore the cost.

2734-32734-2

 

//www.shapeways.com/fragments/product?spin=ZNHEEUXLD

 

2 thoughts on “MAKE: Dual Hikvision DS-2CD2732F-I(S) IP Camera Mounting Plate

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!|

    Like

Leave a Reply

